Customer Testimonials!

The owner is more knowledgeable than any I have worked with!

Marietta Health Foods is one of the very best natural health businesses it has ever been my pleasure to patronize. The owner is more knowledgeable than any I have worked with and I have a better than average knowledge of alternative health sources. I HIGHLY recommend Marietta Health Foods and am grateful that I have access to the store and the caring attitude of the owner.

Jerreb, 02/02/2012

…charismatic, charming, and completely knowledgeable about healthy living and natural holistic ways of curing what ails.

Miss Debbie is charismatic, charming, and completely knowledgeable about healthy living and natural holistic ways of curing what ails. Visit her ASAP!!

Su Jung Cho, November 22, 2013

5 Stars!

Vonda Berk, November 6, 2012

5 Stars!

Beverly Chesser, December 5, 2012

5 Stars!

Robert Andrews, June 15, 2013

5 Stars!

Ben James, April 10, 2017

…beautiful and extremely knowledgeable people.

Debbie and Ray are two beautiful and extremely knowledgeable people. I’m proud and honored to call them my friends!

Carla Thrash, December 24, 2014

I love going here because she is so knowledgeable and friendly.

I love going here because she is so knowledgeable and friendly. She always remembers my face and always remembers what it is that I need.

Meghan D Carr, February 21, 2017

She is so knowledgeable and always leads me in the right direction.

I love this place and trust them! She is so knowledgeable and always leads me in the right direction. If you’re ever in the area stop by for a life-changing experience.

Sam Epps, December 29, 2017

They’re worth the drive from anywhere in the city if you want any herbal supplements.

Debbie and her son, Ray, have been nothing but helpful in pointing me to the best supplements, herbs and homeopathic remedies around. Our family is really taken care of and healthy as can be thanks to them. They’re worth the drive from anywhere in the city if you want any herbal supplements. Fantastic!!!!!!

Shelli Wheeler, August 30, 2014

Their knowledge on health and wellness is PHENOMENAL and they really do care about you and not just trying to sell you something to get a profit!!!

What a diamond the rough!!! Thanks to Ms. Debbie and her son, I know I am in great hands. Their knowledge on health and wellness is PHENOMENAL and they really do care about you and not just trying to sell you something to get a profit!!! Those two and their store are such a blessing!!! Onward to a healthier, more natural me!!! Thank you again!!!

Brandeis Tullos, July 7, 2015

Everything Debbie said was so spot-on. She also carries items that most health venues do not.

I called today with an urgent physical situation and wanted some thoughts on natural handling. Everything Debbie said was so spot-on. She also carries items that most health venues do not. Highly recommend! Thank you for your help!

Marie Warren, March 20, 2017

She knows just what to give you for any situation and I always tell her my budget and she always helps me stay in it.

My aunt has come here for years. The owner is so kind and helpful. She is so full of knowledge. She knows just what to give you for any situation and I always tell her my budget and she always helps me stay in it. And she has the best alkaline water! So go check out this local gem.

Tianna M. 4/3/2017

Their advice has taught me how to use supplements to even keep us healthy on a daily basis.

Debbie and her son, Ray, run this place, and for years I’ve been able to treat myself and my family holistically. Their advice has taught me how to use supplements to even keep us healthy on a daily basis. They’ve always taken time to explain the benefits and remember us each time. I can’t say enough good things about their store and business. Love them!!!

Shelli W. 5/11/2017

I was impressed with the selection!

Today was my first visit. Debbie was GREAT!! She spent time talking to me about what I was looking for and made recommendations. I was impressed with the selection. She gave me some great advice as to how much water I should be drinking and recommended some supplements. I didn’t feel pressured at all. I definitely will be going back!

Jennifer T. 4/5/2018

The store has the best staff and the best products!

This is my favorite place to go to in Marietta. The store has the best staff and the best products. They have crystals, and a lot of chakra cleansing goodies! Love the energy that this store has!

Kristen S. 7/1/2018

These guys are passionate about what they do.

These guys are knowledgeable and carry many hard-to-find natural items. It is a PRIVATELY OWNED BUSINESS that we should support … Not a mass chain like Kroger or Whole Foods. The pricing is reasonable and they have never failed to be helpful. You may get a bit more advice than you bargained for … SO WHAT? These guys are passionate about what they do.

Andy S. 12/19/2014

The owner was very informative and helpful!

Quinn Jone, February 2017

She has a lot of knowledge. You can feel her passion!

All I can say! I’m grateful that I found this place! She has a lot of knowledge. You can feel her passion. If you have never been there. You need to go! I had to hug her before I left. I dont hug just anybody! Thanks again!

cree0276, May 2017

One of my all time favorite places!

One of my all time favorite places. Just came in with my 1-yr-old having a terrible case of teething induced diaper rash. I already had a game plan, but they helped me put on the finishing touches of digestive help. Few days later – diaper rash alleviated. I’ve got at least a dozen experiences like this one at Marietta Health Foods.

Andy Shivers, April 2018

Debbie takes time for every customer!

Debbie takes time for every customer and is a very knowledgeable professional! I love coming here-Support your local small businesses!!

Tobias Drentwett, May 2018

I appreciate the knowledge base!

I appreciate the knowledge base Debbie shares and she does it with the very best intentions for health! Thank you!

Jennifer Rachelle, April 2019

Her knowledge of supplements, herbs, and natural remedies is extensive!

Debbie is a wonderful resource for your health. She is like a walking encyclopedia. Her knowledge of supplements, herbs, and natural remedies is extensive. She is also very intuitive. She can lead you in the right direction as to choices of products at the store which are most appropriate for your individual situation. The store has everything you could imagine in terms of supplements, vitamins, minerals, natural cures, and also fun things like essential oils, incense of all types, sage, sweetgrass, shea butter, natural beauty products like soaps, shampoos, skin and hair care products, books, ear candles, aloe vera juices, alkaline water, herbs, and too many things to list! It is truly a wonderful store.

Todd Gibson, April 2019

…you can’t find their inventory in other places!

Extremely glad I stumbled upon this place. Everything for your well-being along with a friendly and knowledgeable owner. Not to mention you can’t find their inventory in other places.

Gennadiy Kuzmenko, March 2019